Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Mr. Handyman Complaint - bathroom renovation
Mr. Handyman Complaint

Mr. Handyman Complaint


bathroom renovation

This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I purchased all materials, Mr.Handyman quoted and guarantee a professional result.
The tiling on the floor is so bad it has to be totally ripped up. grout and silicone all over the floors and wall tiles. there was an entire tile missing from under the vanity, on top
of the missing tile, he had swept garbage and left it. The tiles against the wall are uneven with gaps of 1 -2 inches between. He broke a tile, just left it, later to say we broke the tile.
The owner Brian Dunn refuses to even come in and look at it, stating he's afraid of a 'hostile environment'. Well who wouldnt curse and call you a scammer when they have paid you $3200 for terrible workmanship and $1500 for the materials. Brian's defense
for not having to come back is that he was 'threatened' in the message. I will get you impllied I will take you to court - the pictures which he has seen will suffice.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Mr. Handyman
SUBMIT a ticket
for Mr. Handyman
WATCH videos
for Mr. Handyman
More Mr. Handyman Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Mr. Handyman


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



MrHandymanHQ says: (6 years ago)
Dear Phoenix 924,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the locally owned and operated Mr. Handyman franchise in your area. The HQ team located in Ann Arbor, Michigan appreciates the feedback and we're so sorry you were disappointed. The comments you shared have been passed along to our team as well as the franchise owner. If you have any additional feedback, you can reach us directly as handy@mrhandyman.com.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Mr. Handyman reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team